Our Team

Chris Twyman

Co-Founder / CEO

Ken Haynes

Co-Founder / Head of Customer Success

Ian Garland

Co-Founder / CTO

Toby Metcalf

Head of Community

Mark Stephan

Head of Product & UX

Loli Lopez-Montenegro

Operations Specialist

Mark Mauzeralle

Accounting & Finance

Jon Edwards

Design Lead

Sergiu Truta

Lead Engineer

Sammy Taylor-Holmes

UI/UX Engineer

Luis Ortega


Ben Walker

UI/UX Engineer